Welcome to ATHENA WIN, the Women's Interest Network - the organization for Mid-Michigan's most influential Women

2016 ATHENA WIN Executive Members

For just a small increased membership investment you can become an Executive Member of ATHENA WIN. These members are invited to a special reception in the fall with past ATHENA Recipients at the Cowles House on MSU Campus, as well as other perks at events. Reachout for more information or visit the Join Now tab to upgrade.

Stella Cash

Sparrow Health Systems


Janet Freund

Janet Freund - Image Consultant


June Haas, Esq.

Honigman Miller Schwartz & Cohn


Lisa Knowles, D.D.S.

Intentional Dental Consulting


Pam Lambropoulous

All MI Agency


Kyla Ledlow

Engaged and Retain, LLC


Patricia M. Leyser

Rathbun Agency


Linda Lynch

KI Technology Group


Rachelle Neal

Capitol Research Services, Inc.


Michelle Reynaert



Lee Reimann

Willingham & Cote

ATHENA WIN is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Phone:  517-853-6462 

Email:  winmichigan@gmail.com 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software