Welcome to ATHENA WIN, the Women's Interest Network - the organization for Mid-Michigan's most influential Women

2021 Board of Directors

Debbie Horak –  Chair

Gud Marketing

Hope Lovell –  Past Chair

LoveJoy Community services

Jessica Fleet – TreasurerFinance Committee Chair

Maner Costerisan

Leslie Batchelor – Secretary

Sparrow Health System

Ashlee Willis – Professional Growth & Development Chair

Michigan Premier Events

Breina Pugh – Marketing Chair

Lansing Board of Water & Light 

Michelle Rahl – Membership Chair

Lansing Regional Chamber of Commerce 

Amy McNamara – Girls Night Out Chair

Mercantile Bank of Michigan

Karen Grannemann – Executive Connections Chair

University Club of MSU

Sherrie Cochran – Evening of Empowerment Chair

Horizon Trust and Investments

Leslie Auld

Therapy Today Counseling

Joy Meade

PNC Bank

Joy Wagner

Granger Waste Services

Mandy Emmert – ATHENA WIN Administration

Lansing Regional Chamber of Commerce 

ATHENA WIN is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Phone:  517-853-6455

Email:  winmichigan@gmail.com 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software